Routine will be the death of me, if I can find it

Are you afraid of death? How do you think you'll die? That's a lame way to die. I'll die under a lighthouse. Two become one under the light. A gun will sound off as a trumpet beyond our complete understanding and one will become one.

When I die under that lighthouse, I will be fully content. An extinction of a species of luminescent monoliths, almost intentional; no man should have a valiant death, they want us to become slaves with no purpose for ourselves, but one to another who will not live to see what the masses they've littered have been used for. Remember that your enemies rot. They die horrible deaths, socially and physically, though spiritually they're DOA. The lighthouse is the pinnacle of man's purpose. A bond between two men. A set purpose. Guiding others, and helping the lost. By these monument's removal you are not only denying many men this almost perfect access to their spiritual purpose, but you are denying me and my financial advisor our final sync. To those who act for this, and the society who has flown too close to the sun, I hope fate is not kind to you, and I hope that you are lost when you're dying. I hope that you rot.

It is 3:29 AM, I'll pray tonight.

12/11/23